Advertising with NBR

NBR Print and Online
Download the NBR Print and Online media kit

NBR Property Investor
Download the newsletter media kit

NBR Food Industry Weekly
Download the newsletter media kit


Advertising Contacts

Bill Bain
General Manager Sales NBR Group
Direct: +64 9 912 2733
Mobile: 021 126 9017 
Email:  bbain@nbr.co.nz
 
Simon Massey
Senior Agency Account Manager
Direct Line: +64 9  912 2723  
Mobile: 021 118 3046  
Email: SMassey@nbr.co.nz
 
Gary Sleep
Senior Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 912 2725
Mobile: 021 166 2549
Email: gsleep@nbr.co.nz
 
Max Freemynd
Senior Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 926 5086
Email: mfreemynd@nbr.co.nz

Mark Hobday
Senior Advertising Account Manager
DDI: +64 9 926 5083
Email: mhobday@nbr.co.nz

Tinaz Karbhari
Advertising Co-ordinator
DDI: +64 9 912 2727
Email: tkarbhari@nbr.co.nz
 
International Representation
Trans Tasman Advertising
Salim Khan
DDI: +61 424 200 749
Email: skhan@nbr.co.nz