Advertising with NBR

NBR Print and Online  
Download the NBR Print and Online media kit
NBR Print Guide, check list & newsprint specifications

NBR Multi Media Special Report
Download the NBR Multi Media Special Report kit

NBR Rich List 2017 Media Kit
Download the NBR Rich List 2017 Media kit

NBR Rich List 2017 Capital Raising & Investment feature
Download the NBR Rich List Capital Raising & Investment feature kit

NBR Radio: Just A Minute
Download the NBR Radio Just A Minute kit

NBR Tailored Inserts
Download the Insert information


Advertising Contacts

Simon Massey
Agency Account Manager
Direct Line: +64 9  912 2723  
Mobile: 021 118 3046  
Email: SMassey@nbr.co.nz
 
Gary Sleep
Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 912 2725
Mobile: 021 166 2549
Email: gsleep@nbr.co.nz

Chris Coomer
Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 280 4179
Mobile: +64 27 593 6814
Email: ccoomer@nbr.co.nz

Pippa Johnson
Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 (0)9 281 5237
Mobile: +64 (0)21 675 145
Email: Pippa@nbr.co.nz

Megan Keene
Advertising Account Manager
DDI: +64 (0)9 926 5086
Mobile: +64 (0)21 064 5065
Email: megan@nbr.co.nz

Tinaz Karbhari
Advertising Co-ordinator and in-house photographer
DDI: +64 9 912 2727
Email: tkarbhari@nbr.co.nz

Emily Inglis
IP Subscription & Sales Support Manager
DDI: +64 (0)9 282 4491
Email: emily@nbr.co.nz

 
International Representation
Trans Tasman Advertising
Salim Khan
DDI: +61 424 200 749
Email: skhan@nbr.co.nz