Advertising with NBR

NBR Print and Online  
Download the NBR Print and Online media kit
Download a profile of an NBR Print Member Subscriber
Download a profile of an NBR Online Member Subscriber

NBR Multi Media Special Report
Download the NBR Multi Media Special Report kit

NBR Rich List 2016
Download the NBR Rich List media kit

NBR Tailored Inserts
Download the Insert information


Advertising Contacts

Bill Bain
General Manager 
Direct: +64 9 912 2733
Mobile: 021 126 9017 
Email:  bbain@nbr.co.nz
 
Simon Massey
Senior Agency Account Manager
Direct Line: +64 9  912 2723  
Mobile: 021 118 3046  
Email: SMassey@nbr.co.nz
 
Gary Sleep
Senior Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 912 2725
Mobile: 021 166 2549
Email: gsleep@nbr.co.nz

Chris Coomer
Senior Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 280 4179
Mobile: +64 27 593 6814
ccoomer@nbr.co.nz

John Orfanos
Senior Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 281 5237
Mobile: +64 27 303 0202
Email: john@nbr.co.nz

David Owen
Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 926 5083
Mobile: 021 022 99640
dowen@nbr.co.nz

Tinaz Karbhari
Advertising Co-ordinator and in-house photographer
DDI: +64 9 912 2727
Email: tkarbhari@nbr.co.nz
 
International Representation
Trans Tasman Advertising
Salim Khan
DDI: +61 424 200 749
Email: skhan@nbr.co.nz