Advertising with NBR

NBR Print and Online (until August 31)
Download the NBR Print and Online media kit

NBR Rich List 2016
Download the NBR Rich List media kit

NBR Radio Sponsorship
Download the NBR Radio Sponsorship kit

NBR Property Investor
Download the newsletter media kit
 


Advertising Contacts

Bill Bain
General Manager Revenue
Direct: +64 9 912 2733
Mobile: 021 126 9017 
Email:  bbain@nbr.co.nz
 
Simon Massey
Senior Agency Account Manager
Direct Line: +64 9  912 2723  
Mobile: 021 118 3046  
Email: SMassey@nbr.co.nz
 
Gary Sleep
Senior Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 912 2725
Mobile: 021 166 2549
Email: gsleep@nbr.co.nz

David Owen
Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 926 5083
Mobile: 021 022 99640
dowen@nbr.co.nz

Nabeel Dada
Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 926 50 86
Mobile: 021 251 6403
ndada@nbr.co.nz

Tinaz Karbhari
Advertising Co-ordinator and in-house photographer
DDI: +64 9 912 2727
Email: tkarbhari@nbr.co.nz
 
International Representation
Trans Tasman Advertising
Salim Khan
DDI: +61 424 200 749
Email: skhan@nbr.co.nz