Contact Us

Street address
The National Business Review
Level 3, Achilles House
8 Commerce Street
Auckland

Postal address
PO Box 1734
Auckland 1140
New Zealand

Ph: +64 (0)9 307 1629 / 0800 843 627
Fax: +64 (0)9 373 3997

Management

Todd Scott - Publisher
Direct: +64 09 912 2713
Mobile: +64 027 433 7895
Email: tscott@nbr.co.nz

Bill Bain - General Manager Sales, Marketing
Direct: +64 09 912 2733
Mobile: + 64 021 126 9017
Email: bbain@nbr.co.nz

Jackie Scott - Office Manager
Direct line: +64 9 912 2709
Mobile: +64 27 5229 526
Email: jscott@nbr.co.nz

Online and Print Editorial

Nevil Gibson - Editor-in-Chief
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2718
Email: ngibson@nbr.co.nz

Duncan Bridgeman - Chief Reporter
Direct: +64 (0) 9 9122721
Email: dbridgeman@nbr.co.nz

Chris Keall – Technology Editor | Head of Digital
Direct: +64 (0)21 864 542
Email: chris@chriskeall.com

Rob Hosking – Wellington Bureau
Direct: +64 (0)4 970 6377
Email: rhosking@nbr.co.nz

Chris Hutching – Christchurch Bureau
Direct: +64 (0)3 385 1040
Email: c.hutch@clear.net.nz

Jamie Ball - Reporter
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2716
Email: jball@nbr.co.nz

Nick Grant - Reporter
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2762
Email: ngrant@nbr.co.nz

Victoria Young - Reporter
Direct:+64 (0)9 912 2726
Email: vyoung@nbr.co.nz

Nathan Smith - Reporter
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2763
Email nsmith@nbr.co.nz

Campbell Gibson - Reporter
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2731
Email cgibson@nbr.co.nz

Calida Smylie - Reporter
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2707
Email: csmylie@nbr.co.nz

Tony Siu - Web Producer
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2734
Email: tsiu@nbr.co.nz

Bob Brockie - Cartoonist
Email: rbrookie@xtra.co.nz

David Linklater - Motoring
Email: dlinklater@nbr.co.nz

David Cohen - Media Columnist
Email: dcohen@xtra.co.nz

Michael Coote - Sharemarket Columnist
Email: mcmarquis@gmail.com

John Daly-Peoples – Arts
Mobile +64 (0)21 152 6444
Email: john.daly-peoples@ihug.co.nz

Production and Design

Antonina Elliott - Art Director
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2732
Email: aelliott@nbr.co.nz

Christel Heyneke - Designer
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2735
Email: cheyneke@nbr.co.nz

Deborah LaHatte - NBR Print Production Editor
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2712
Email: copydesk@nbr.co.nz

Advertising Contacts

Simon Massey
Senior Agency Account Manager
Direct Line: +64 9 912 2723
Mobile: 021 118 3046
Email: SMassey@nbr.co.nz

Gary Sleep
Senior Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 912 2725
Mobile: +64 (0)21 1662549
Email: gsleep@nbr.co.nz

Max Freemynd
Senior Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 9 926 5086
Email: mfreemynd@nbr.co.nz

Mark Hobday
Senior Advertising Account Manager
DDI: +64 9 926 5083
Email: mhobday@nbr.co.nz

International Representation
Trans-Tasman Advertising
Salim Khan
Direct: +61 424 200 749
Email: skhan@nbr.co.nz

Accounts and Subscriptions

Anna Chan
Company Accountant
Direct +64 09 912 2737
Email: accounts@nbr.co.nz

Tinaz Karbhari
Advertising & Subscriptions Co-ordinator:
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2727
Email: tkarbhari@nbr.co.nz

Glenn Churchill
Subscriptions Director
Direct 09 926 5084
Email: gchurchill@nbr.co.nz

Subscriptions
+64 (0)9 912 2727
customerservices@nbr.co.nz