Contact Us

Street address
The National Business Review
Level 3, Achilles House
8 Commerce Street
Auckland

Postal address
PO Box 1734
Auckland 1140
New Zealand

Ph: +64 (0)9 307 1629 / 0800 843 627
Fax: +64 (0)9 373 3997

Management

Todd Scott - Publisher
Direct: +64 09 912 2713
Mobile: +64 027 433 7895
Email: tscott@nbr.co.nz

Jackie Scott - Office Manager
Direct line: +64 9 912 2709
Mobile: +64 27 5229 526
Email: jscott@nbr.co.nz

Online and Print Editorial

Duncan Bridgeman - News Editor
Direct: +64 (0) 9 9122721
Email: dbridgeman@nbr.co.nz

Nevil Gibson - Editor at Large
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2718
Email: ngibson@nbr.co.nz

Chris Keall – Technology Editor | Head of Digital
Direct: +64 (0)21 864 542
Email: ckeall@nbr.co.nz

Rob Hosking – Wellington Bureau Reporter
Direct: +64 (0)4 970 6377
Email: rhosking@nbr.co.nz

Jenny Ruth - Wellington Bureau Reporter
Mobile: +64 027 408 8800
Email: jruth@nbr.co.nz

Nick Grant - Reporter
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2762
Email: ngrant@nbr.co.nz

Nathan Smith - Reporter
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2763
Email nsmith@nbr.co.nz

Campbell Gibson - Reporter
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2731
Email cgibson@nbr.co.nz

Calida Smylie - Reporter
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2707
Email: csmylie@nbr.co.nz

Sally Lindsay - Reporter
Direct: +64 (0)9 9122720
Email: Slindsay@nbr.co.nz

Hamish McNicol - Reporter
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2760
Email: HMcnicol@nbr.co.nz

Tim Hunter - Reporter
Direct: +64 (0)9 926 5082
Email: thunter@nbr.co.nz

Jason Walls - Reporter
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2757  
Email: JWalls@nbr.co.nz

Chelsea Armitage - Reporter
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2716 
Email: Carmitage@nbr.co.nz

Tony Siu - Web Producer
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2734
Email: tsiu@nbr.co.nz

Anthony Beinart-Smollan – Social Media Manager
Direct: +64 (0) 912 2726
Email: anthony@nbr.co.nz

Bob Brockie - Cartoonist
Email: bob.brockie@icloud.com

Cameron Officer- Motoring
Email: cofficer@nbr.co.nz

David Cohen - Media Columnist
Email: dcohen@xtra.co.nz

Michael Coote - Sharemarket Columnist
Email: mcmarquis@gmail.com

John Daly-Peoples – Arts
Mobile +64 (0)21 152 6444
Email: john.daly-peoples@ihug.co.nz

Owen Poland - NBR Rich List
Email: owen@nbr.co.nz

Venkat Raman - NBR Rich List
Email: venkat@nbr.co.nz


NBR Radio

Emerson Howitt - NBR Radio Production Editor
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2730 
Email: Ehowitt@nbr.co.nz

Grant Walker - NBR Radio Programme Director & Newsreader
Email: grant@grantwalkerspeaking.co.nz

Andrew Patterson - NBR Radio Broadcaster 
Email: andrew@nbr.co.nz


Production and Design

Antonina Elliott - Art Director
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2732
Email: aelliott@nbr.co.nz

Christel Heyneke - Designer
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2735
Email: cheyneke@nbr.co.nz

Deborah LaHatte - NBR Print Production Editor
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2712
Email: copydesk@nbr.co.nz

Advertising Contacts

Simon Massey
Agency Account Manager
Direct Line: +64 (0)9 912 2723
Mobile: +64 (0)21 118 3046
Email: smassey@nbr.co.nz

Gary Sleep
Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2725
Mobile: +64 (0)21 1662549
Email: gsleep@nbr.co.nz

Pippa Johnson
Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 (0)9 281 5237
Mobile: +64 (0)21 675 145
Email: Pippa@nbr.co.nz

Chris Coomer
Advertising Account Manager
Direct: +64 (0)9 280 4179
Mobile: +64 (0)27 593 6814
Email: ccoomer@nbr.co.nz

Megan Keene
Advertising Account Manager
DDI: +64 (0)9 926 5086
Mobile: +64 (0)21 064 5065
Email: megan@nbr.co.nz

International Representation
Trans-Tasman Advertising
Salim Khan
Direct: +61 424 200 749
Email: skhan@nbr.co.nz

Tinaz Karbhari
Advertising Co-ordinator and in-house photographer
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2727
Email: tkarbhari@nbr.co.nz

Accounts and Subscriptions

Anna Chan
Company Accountant
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2737
Email: accounts@nbr.co.nz

Glenn Churchill
Subscriptions Director
Direct +64 (0)9 926 5084
Email: gchurchill@nbr.co.nz

Emily Inglis
IP Subscription Services Manager
DDI: +64 (0)9 282 4491
Email: emily@nbr.co.nz

Roger Worth 
Member Subscriber Business Development Consultant
DDI: +64 (0)9 926 5088  
Email: rworth@nbr.co.nz

Kimberley O'Sullivan
Member Subscriber Business Development Consultant
DDI: +64 (0)9 281 5237
Email: kosullivan@nbr.co.nz

Divya Nagi
Member Subscriber Business Development Consultant
DDI + 64 (0)9 281 2111
Email: divya@nbr.co.nz

Subscriptions
0800 THE NBR (843 627)
customerservices@nbr.co.nz