close
Columnist
Columnist

Nicholas Bagnall

Nicholas Bagnall is chief investment officer of Te Ahumairangi Investment Management.

Nicholas Bagnall's Articles

The perils of disproportionate voting

Read Article
Tue, 15 Nov 2022

Stronger US dollar a headwind for US big tech earnings

Read Article
Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Truth or bulls***t in financial accounting

Read Article
Tue, 06 Sep 2022

Can Amazon shares deliver an acceptable return to shareholders?

Read Article
Tue, 02 Aug 2022

What if China invades Taiwan?

Read Article
Tue, 28 Jun 2022

When the tide goes out

Read Article
Tue, 24 May 2022

What do rising interest rates mean for equities?

Read Article
Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Time to look again at telco stocks

Read Article
Tue, 15 Mar 2022

When growth stops

Read Article
Tue, 08 Feb 2022

Electric vehicles and the perils of too much investment

Read Article
Tue, 14 Dec 2021

If the market falls, what will fall hardest?

Read Article
Tue, 05 Oct 2021

The curse of September...

Read Article
Tue, 31 Aug 2021
1 2 3