Contact Us | The National Business Review

Contact Us

Street address
The National Business Review
Level 3, Achilles House
8 Commerce Street
Auckland

Postal address
PO Box 1734
Auckland 1140
New Zealand

Ph: +64 (0)9 307 1629 / 0800 843 627
Fax: +64 (0)9 373 3997

Management

Todd Scott – Publisher
Mobile: +64 027 433 7895
Email: tscott@nbr.co.nz

Jackie Scott – Financial Controller
Direct line: +64 9 912 2709
Mobile: +64 27 5229 526
Email: jscott@nbr.co.nz

Michael Bach - Chief Technology Officer
Direct +64 21 650 592
Email: mbach@nbr.co.nz

Online and Print Editorial

Fiona Rotherham – Online News Editor
Direct line: +64 (0)9 912 2757
Mobile: +64 (0)27 925 9925
Email: Fiona@nbr.co.nz

Nevil Gibson – Editor at Large
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2718
Email: ngibson@nbr.co.nz

Jenny Ruth – Wellington Bureau Reporter
Mobile: +64 027 408 8800
Email: jruth@nbr.co.nz

Tim Hunter – Senior Reporter
Direct: +64 (0)9 926 5082
Email: thunter@nbr.co.nz

Nathan Smith – Reporter
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2763
Email nsmith@nbr.co.nz

Calida Stuart-Menteath – Reporter
Mobile: +64 (0)27 965 7260
Email: calida@nbr.co.nz

Victoria Young – Reporter
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2727
Email Victoria@nbr.co.nz

Rob O'Neill Technology Report
Rob@nbr.co.nz

Dane Ambler – Reporter
Direct +64 (0)9 912 2731
Email Dane@nbr.co.nz

Brent Edwards – political reporter, Wellington
Email: Brent@nbr.co.nz

John Daly-Peoples – Arts
Mobile +64 (0)21 02826524
Email: johndpnz@gmail.com

Owen Poland – NBR Rich List
Email: Owen@nbr.co.nz

Politics and Economics Editor Rob Hosking is on long-term leave.

NBR View and NBR Radio

Michael Bach - Technical Manager
Direct +64 21 650 592
Email: mbach@nbr.co.n

Rawdon Christie - NBR View Creative Director
Direct:+640274592951

Email: Rawdon@nbr.co.nz

Grant Walker – NBR Radio and NBR View Interviewer
Direct: +64 (0)21 435 110 
Email: Grant@nbr.co.nz

Imogen Atkins – Senior Content Producer
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2730 
Email: Imogen@nbr.co.nz

Sean MacLean – Content Producer
Direct +64 (09) 320 0441
Email: Sean@nbr.co.nz

Bianca Delalic - Media Assistant
Email: 
bianca@nbr.co.nz

Deborah LaHatte – Sub-Editor
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2712
Email: copydesk@nbr.co.nz

Advertising Contacts NBR Production and Design 

Salim Khan
Director of Strategic Partnerships 
Direct: +64 (0)9 912 2723
Mobile: +64 (0)21 0220 8673
Email: skhan@nbr.co.nz

Michael Hickmott
Ad Coordinator/Junior Art Director
DDI: +64 (0)9 282 4491
Email: Michael@nbr.co.nz

Subscriptions

 

Mikayla Scott – Subscriptions Advisor  
Email: Mikayla@nbr.co.nz

Roger Worth 
Member Subscriber Business Development Consultant
DDI: +64 (0)9 926 5088  
Email: rworth@nbr.co.nz

Subscriptions
0800 THE NBR (843 627)
customerservices@nbr.co.nz