close
Senior journalist
Senior journalist

Dita De Boni

Dita De Boni has worked as a reporter, producer and journalist for more than 20 years – primarily as a business and general reporter and columnist for the NZ Herald, business and current affairs reporter and producer for TVNZ, and producer at Radio New Zealand. In between times, she’s done plenty of freelance writing and lots of child rearing. Particular business journalism interests include profiling business leaders and interesting small businesses, and packaging up salacious gossip.

Dita De Boni's Articles

Trump steps away from campaign trail and into the courtroom

Read Article
Wed, 17 Jan 2024

Iowa caucuses loom as WEF frets about 2nd Trump presidency

Read Article
Tue, 16 Jan 2024

Chris Liddell’s recipe for an orderly transfer of political power

Read Article
Mon, 15 Jan 2024

Who needs a Productivity Commission anyway?

Read Article
Thu, 11 Jan 2024

Auckland’s plan to become a tech hub fights budget realities

Read Article
Sat, 06 Jan 2024

Māori tourism head, actor, pugnacious politician gonged in 2024

Read Article
Sat, 30 Dec 2023

Suppliers dread as Foodstuffs merger application lodged

Read Article
Thu, 21 Dec 2023

Colorado tries to stop Trump; EU cracks down on Pornhub

Read Article
Thu, 21 Dec 2023

Ukraine's increasingly hard road; Scotland top tax rate increase

Read Article
Wed, 20 Dec 2023

BP to swerve the Red Sea; Egypt’s al-Sisi ‘wins’ third term

Read Article
Tue, 19 Dec 2023

FrostBoss fans target bigger client base as climate heats

Read Article
Mon, 18 Dec 2023

Putin’s confidence on Ukraine war; ECB, BoE hold rates

Read Article
Fri, 15 Dec 2023
1 3 4 5 6 7 140