close
Reporter
Reporter

Victoria Young

Victoria Young returned to NBR mid-2017 after a two-year OE in London, where she was news editor at commercial law magazine, Legal Business. She first joined NBR in 2012 and previous rounds have included law and courts and ad/media. A proud Wellingtonian, Victoria has a double degree in law and arts from Victoria University and is admitted to the Bar in New Zealand. She also holds a journalism diploma from AUT University.

Victoria Young's Articles

Joshua Love offers Auckland mayoralty a fresh face, fresh opinions

Read Article
Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Third time lucky for John Palino’s mayoral hopes?

Read Article
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Auckland mayoral candidate John Tamihere

Read Article
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Auckland mayoral race: Craig Lord ‘doesn’t need policies’

Read Article
Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Central government will tell rival John Tamihere to ‘rack off,’ Goff says

Read Article
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
Law

Turners faces legal action from disgruntled vendor

Read Article
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
Law

Lawyer fails to appeal ban from practice

Read Article
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Out of the ashes: After MediCann's downfall

Read Article
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

A chance for change at Talley’s

Read Article
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
Law

End of the line for NBR Rich Lister’s case against Spark

Read Article
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Law

Court refuses recall bid in Craig-Williams defamation saga

Read Article
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Farmers defeat ANZ in rate swap appeal

Read Article
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 55